Emergency Communications Board


  • 9 a.m.
  • 1st Wednesday of the month
  • Independence Fire Station
    1980 Delaware Crossing
    Independence, KY 41051

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Kenton County Judge/Executive Appointed Members

  • Kyle Rader
  • Tony Lucas
  • Robert Nader
  • Steve Hensley
  • Dave Jansing
  • Spike Jones
  • Nick Russell
  • Jude Hehman
  • Brian Zurborg


The Kenton County Emergency Communications Board oversees the Dispatch Communication Center.

Contact Information

Contact Name: Dave Jansing
1840 Simon Kenton Way
Suite 2400
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-341-6670