Kenton County is located in Northern Kentucky and is home to nearly 170,000 residents, making it the third most populous county in the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Kenton County consists of nineteen cities and several areas of unincorporated county land. It is unique in that it has two county seats- one in the City of Covington and one in the City of Independence.

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow